Stockists – where to buy

DuraThread™ is currently stocked in several bead stores in the following European countries and Israel. Many more to come, ask your local bead and craft store for DuraThread!

If you are based in United Kingdom please order at durathread.com

For North American wholesale enquires please visit www.USDuraThread.com


France

Perles & Co        www.perlesandco.com

E-Perle        www.e-perle.com

Les Perles De Paline       www.lesperlesdepaline.fr


Belgium

Hobby Feast       www.hobbyfeast.eu

’t Kralenhoekje      shop in Izegem


Netherlands

Beadhouse        www.beadhouse.nl


Finland

VilliHelmi Oy      www.villihelmi.fi


Italy

Beads Mine       www.beadsmine.it


Latvia

AF Beads       www.perlubaze.lv


Romania

EuroBeads       www.eurobeads.eu


Sweden

7annsParla 

Fru Parla – Sweden        www.fruparla.se


Israel 

Beading with Beads      www.beading-with-beads.com


Česká republika – Czech Republic 

Korálkárna Rooya      www.webshop.rooya.cz

Qítko – hravá korálkárna        www.qitko-hobby.cz

Korálky komponenty          www.koralkykomponenty.cz

Fajne Korale      www.fajnekorale.cz

Bijoux Components      www.bijoux-components.cz

Palace Plus Jablonex        www.palaceplus.cz


Germany

HS-Store      www.hs-store.de

beadpoint.de        www.beadpoint.de


Greece

Taxiarchis Chatzianagnostou Bros SA      www.taxiarchis.com


Switzerland

Monica Bachmann, perlinebeads.ch           www.perlinebeads.ch